The Company

Setting its footprint into Hong Kong in 1979, China State Construction International Holdings Limited (“CSCI” or the “Group”) is a vertically integrated construction and investment conglomerate mainly engaged in infrastructure investment, construction projects, as well as building-related operations such as housing project, civil engineering works, foundation works, site investigation, mechanical and electrical engineering, concrete production, prefabricated construction and project supervision services. In July 2005, the Group was listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (stock code: 3311.HK). Over a decade, the Group’s turnover leapt from HK$6.86 billion in 2005 to more than HK$55.63 billion in 2018 with a compound annual growth rate of 17.5%; net assets jumped from HK$837 million in 2005 to around HK$43.08 billion in 2018; net profit increased from HK$130 million in 2005 to HK$4,500 million in 2018 with a compound annual growth rate of 31.3%; contract value surged from HK$5,960 million in 2005 to HK$365.3 billion in 2018, making an array of remarkable achievements.

  • Upholding the entrepreneurial spirit of “Integrity, Innovation, Surpass, Win-win situation” through nearly 40 years, CSCI has established four segments in “Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau and overseas” underpinned by the twin drivers of “infrastructure investment and construction contracting”. As at the end of 2018, the Group had established a nationwide presence covering more than 60 cities in 23 provinces across China, having undertaken over 1,000 contracted projects in Hong Kong, Macau, Mainland China and overseas.

  • In Hong Kong and Macau, CSCI leverages its outstanding construction and management expertise to undertake construction works, mainly including housing projects such as public and private residences, commercial and industrial housing, medical institutions, educational and cultural facilities, hotels and public constructions; civil engineering projects such as site formation, roads, bridges, reclamation and tunnels; and piling, mechanical and electrical engineering works. As a flagship of infrastructure investment business under China State Construction Engineering Corporation, the Group has been venturing into infrastructure investment business in Mainland China since 2007, with total investments amounting to over HK$350 billion as at the end of 2018. In March 2012, the Group acquired China State Construction Development Holdings Limited (stock code: 830.HK) as a turnover and profit contributor and a flagship for international expansion.

    In retrospect, CSCI earned fame in major construction markets by rooting itself in Hong Kong and Macau to enhance construction workflow and improve cost efficiency using a central procurement and distribution system, reputable in major markets of the construction industry. Looking into the future, CSCI will draw upon its extensive management expertise and proven capital operation capacity to, as always, give play to its strengths in high-quality, technology-intensive works in an effort to grow into a world-class and blue-chip construction conglomerate.

公司簡介

中國建築國際集團有限公司(下稱“中國建築國際”或“集團”)1979 年開始於香港從事建築業務,為一間採用縱向綜合業務模式的建築、投資綜合企業,主要從事基建投資、建築工程等業務,包括房屋工程、土木工程、基礎工程、地盤勘察、機電工程、混凝土生產、裝備式建築、工程監理等建築相關業務。2005年7月,集團於香港聯合交易所主板成功上市(股份代號3311. HK),十餘年間,集團營業額從2005年的68.6億港元飛升至2018年全年超過556.3億港元,年複合增長率達到17.5%。淨資產從2005年的8.37億港元躍升至2018年的約430.8億港元。淨利潤從2005年的1.3億港元增至2018年的45.0億港元,年複合增長率31.3%;合約額從2005年的59.6億港元增至2018年的3,653億港元,創下一系列令人矚目的優秀成績。

  • 秉承著“誠信、創新、超越、共贏”的企業精神,經過近四十年的發展,中國建築國際已形成“中國內地、香港、澳門、海外”四大業務區塊,以“基建投資和建築承包”為核心的雙核驅動業務模式。截至2018年底,集團成功進入23個省,60餘個城市,基本形成全國佈局,在香港、澳門、中國內地和海外先後承建逾1,000項工程。

  • 在港澳,中國建築國際以卓越及優質的管理參與建築行業,主要承接的工程包括房屋工程如公營房屋、私人住宅、商業、工業、醫療機構、教育文化設施、酒店、公共建設;土木工程如土地平整、公路、橋樑、填海、隧道等;以及打樁、機電工程等。在內地,集團於2007年開始積極拓展中國內地基建投資業務,作為中國建築工程總公司的基建投資業務的旗艦平台,截至2018年底,累計投資額超過3,500億港元。2012年3月,中國建築國際完成收購控股子公司“中國建築興業集團有限公司”(股份代號 830.HK),其在為集團提供營業額和盈利來源之外,也成為集團拓展國際業務的旗艦平台。

    回首過去,中國建築國際以港澳建築承包業務為根基,積極優化施工程式,提高成本效益,配合集中採購及分配等管理系統,在各主要市場的建築行業享譽盛名;展望未來,中國建築將以豐富的工程管理經驗和卓越的資本運作能力為動力,持續發揮建造高品質、技術性工程的核心專長,努力打造成為國際一流的建築投資綜合企業集團,成就藍籌之夢!