Sustainability Strategy and Approach

  • A sustainability strategy is the key in leading corporations to face emerging global changes and promotes full integration of sustainability in day-to-day operations. The Group is committed to creating sustainability strategies that fulfil its business development, to systematically promote each project’s development in stages, and assist decision makers in effectively reviewing the Group’s sustainability progress. These seven approaches serve as the guiding principles for the Group to develop and publish a Sustainability Policy that covers all its operations.

  • Download Policy
  • Download Approach
  • Safety first

    Maintain delicacy management, adhere to the construction approach of ‘safety first, prevention based’, and enhance the safety management system to prevent injuries, serious incidents and prosecutions.

  • Quality first

    Honour promises by ensuring ‘quality first’, maintained by continuously evaluating and improving the Group’s quality management system. Provide customers with quality services and products according to the principle of ‘alright for one time, alright for all time’.

  • Compliance

    Maintain sound corporate governance, establish a comprehensive anticorruption system, continuously enhance prevention of legal risks, abide by all local laws, regulations and related policies where the business operates, and ensure the interests of the Group.

  • People-oriented approach

    Prioritise the overall development of employees by incorporating employees’personal pursuit into long-term corporate development, focusing human resources tasks on “selection, nurturing and utilisation of talents”. Strive to provide employees with a good development environment, a comprehensive training system, competitive salary,welfare and incentive system and to create a safe, healthy and positive workplace

  • Supply chain management

    Adhere to the mindset of ‘prioritising green purchase’ to procure environmentally-friendly materials from sources in the proximity. Expect business partners to abide by the Group’s sustainability approach and list it in their code of conduct as guidance.

  • Community care

    Endeavour to give back to the community where it operates,participate in infrastructure related to improvement of livelihood, provide rescue services in emergencies, engage in targeted poverty alleviation, encourage employees to participate in social charitable activities and build satisfactory neighbourhood relations.

  • Green development

    Uphold the balance between construction and environmental protection, and harmony between development and ecology. Conserve and utilise resources, reduce the negative environmental impact and carbon emissions of construction through scientific management and improvement in building technology

可持續發展方針

  • 通過設立集團層面的可持續發展方針,我們進一步提升公司經營規範性,提高員工發展的人文關懷,打造安全健康的運營環境,全面提升產品質量及服務,堅持低碳合規採購,營造和諧共融社區環境,著力綠色建築應用,為集團的可持續發展奠定更堅固的制度基礎。

  • 下載方針
  • 安全優先

    做好精細管理,堅持安全第一、預防為主的施工方針,完善安全管理制度,防止意外發生,杜絕嚴重事故及違例檢控。

  • 質量優先

    公司守約保質,不斷檢討和完善其質量管理體系,致力「一次做妥、次次做妥」,為客戶提供優良的服務及優質的產品。

  • 以人為本

    以員工的全面發展為第一要務,將員工的個人追求充分融入企業的長遠發展,把人力資源工作重點放在「選人、育人和用人」方面,致力為員工提供良好的發展空間、完善的培訓體系、具備市場競爭力的薪酬福利及激勵制度,為員工創造安全健康陽光的工作環境。

  • 合規

    持良好的企業管治,建立完善防貪反腐制度,持續加强法律風險防控力度,遵守公司業務所在地的各項法律、法規及相關政策,保障公司。

  • 供應鏈管理

    堅持「貨比三家,綠色採購」的思路,優先採購鄰近與環保物資,期望業務夥伴能遵守集團可持續發展方針,並將其列明在業務夥伴之行為守則內,以作指引。

  • 社區關懷

    在業務所在地努力回饋社群,參與改善民生相關建設,提供緊急情況下的救助服務,精準扶貧,鼓勵員工積極參與社會公益活動,實現社區良好的睦鄰關係。

  • 綠色發展

    建築與綠色共存,發展和生態協調,通過科學管理和提升建築技術,節約善用資源,減少施工對環境的負面影響,降低施工的碳排放。